T-Rex Vs V- Raptor: Raptor’s Better No Matter What My Nightmares Say

It comes down to an argument between myself, my friends, and brothers. Who’s better? Rex or raptor.

I must have been about 10-11 years old when I first saw Jurassic Park. Scared the hell out of me. Scarred me for life. Still, I’ve seen all three movies multiple times.

I say this with all sincerity. Raptors over rex. Any day.

And here’s why.

The t-rex, you can hide from it. you can hear is coming. Depending on where you are (jungle for instance) you can see it coming.

You get no such reprieve from the raptors. They’re as big as you. They can fit inside your house, in your bedroom, your closet. They’re smarter; they work in packs.

Really, the only reason t-rex won at the end was because, after stomping around through the rest of the movie, in the last few minutes she learns ninja skills. Like…really?

Anyway, despite that and the fact that I’ve had recurring nightmares about red where he talks and is trying to kill me, I still favor the raptors.

Leave a Reply

