Return of the N!

Welp, I had to take time off. During the last four months, I’ve been working practically none stop on book of the Demon Cleaner series, Blood of the Hunted. I’ve also moved. I’m back in Stateside from the UK. I miss England. but I’m happy to be back with my family.

So, Blood of the Hunted will be out shortly. I’m very excited about this. If you’ve not read book one, Demons of the Guilded, grab a copy from Amazon. It will also be available soon on Smashwords and Nook. So, be on the look out for that. In this installment we learn a little more about what happened to Lillas during that missing two-month period. We’ll also meet our first official group of vampires. And watch as Cross tries to woo his lady Lillas despite her attempts to murder him.

I had a lot of fun (not really. it was work) writing this. And hope more get to enjoy it. Posts of the first few chapters will be up over the next two weeks or so. The book should be published this week.

Anyway, I’ll be getting back to regular posting of stories and even add some poetry. Hope you all enjoy. Let’s get together.

Leave a Reply

