Baby Steps

Sometimes I feel like updating my site takes forever. Then when I sit down to update I remember why I think that. It does take forever. I try not to push it and remind myself that I have time to work on it (barring any unforeseen tragedy). But still it seems like even minor updates take eons.

In any case, I’m baby-stepping my way to a great site. Keep up with the work. Also, keep up with my Twitter, which tends to get updated more often than my site. And if you have ideas for topics or categories that I should add, feel free to let me know.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

