The Updates, They Are A-comin’

So, while I do have every intention on working primarily on The Demon Cleaner Book 2, I have found motivation (possibly because my light is off and the only source of light in my room at present is my computer) to do some restructuring of my blog. My plan is to have little bits of information about my other projects on this blog so you may also have a peak into my other worlds in case you are not yet familiar with them.

While at the moment the new pages are blank, they will be filled in gradually as i come up with what it is that I want to say about them. So stay tuned, updates are always in the works.

Leave a Reply

