WHOO HOO!!!! Its still March

And that means that I can get at least one post in before I can never get the month onto my blog list before it’s too late and I can never have a March, 2011 post…EVER!!!

So, things that I have been up to this month that has kept me away. Hmmm, well, admittidly, when the exercises only take five minutes and it only takes about another 10-20 (I’m a slow typist) to upload the exercise, there really isn’t that big of an excuse.  It kinda just comes down to neglect. I’m sorry people.  It doesn’t mean that I don’t love you.

Now, on to what I’ve been doing. First, here’s the list: rebuilt Blue Ships Magazine dot Net, rebuilt The Demon Cleaner dot Net, editing Blue Ships Mag issue one (out April 1st), learning to write press releases, learning about SEO, learned more about copy-writing and how I’m qualified for the job, volunteered to teach a short course at school (World Lit…one of my personal favorites), looking for scholarships for international postgrad students to study in the UK, and still teaching Language Arts at aforementioned school, working on the finishing touches of The Demon Cleaner (Book Two): Blood of the Hunted, oh yeah, and looking for a job.

So, yeah, I’ve been a little busy.  I’ve been trying to put my time to good use.  I still feel bad about not adding any fiction to this post.  I’ve written some (as I do every week with at least one of my classes), I just haven’t taken time to post it. As always, some of it’s good, some of it’s bad. But, it’s still a joy to write in any case.

Plan for the day, clean up my damn house, and post a new flash story. Hopefully, we will be up and running in April. I could be just fooling myself…or you…we’ll see.

Side NOTE: With Blue Ships Issue one 99% complete, I’m now taking submissions for the May issue, issue a la deux.  So, tell you kids, tell you wife, and tell your husband too, ’cause I’m taking everybody’s work here.

Good day All

Leave a Reply

