Another Snow Day Wednesday

Ex. #207: You have been locked away in a max security mental hospital.  Write about it.

I can’t believe this is happening to me.  They think they can keep me here forever with their drugs and their double talk, but they’re wrong.  Try to save the world, blow up one little factory, and get thrown in prison.  Escape one little prison, get thrown into a mental hospital.  This is ridiculous.  If these doctors, these crazies, had seen the world the way I’ve seen it, they would gather an army to join me.

This Earth will be gone in a couple of years.  That is unless I stop it.  I know what’s coming; I know the war that will end humanity.  And I will not let these walls keep me from doing everything I can to save this dying planet.

Leave a Reply

